SOPHIA L. MANN

Yoga, Meditation, Coaching & Hypnosis

Yoga & meditation teacher

Linguist, anthropologist and orientalist, field researcher who has lived in immersion a thousand miles from any industrialized land during two decades, Sophia L. Mann, Ph.D. has also trained in yoga vinyasa flow, hatha, jivamukti, prana vinyasa, yin, dragon dance, prenatal and post-natal (Gasquet method), as well as various ancestral meditation practices.

She gives weekly group lessons in renowned Parisian studios (Tigre Yoga Club Chaillot, Yoga Village, Be Yoga & Rasa Yoga), as well as tailor-made private lessons, tailored to your needs, in individual or small group sessions. His music lessons, sometimes live, are adapted to everyone's practice, advanced or beginner, and respectful of the complex mechanics of the human body at all stages of life.

Design your Life

Executive & existential coaching Individual or group sessions

"Neither advice nor therapy, coaching is an accompaniment to personal and / or professional change, during a given period, which aims to help the coachee to find his own solutions and to shape the path that flourishes him and makes sense for him / her, from a perspective of sustainable autonomy.

Executive coaching relates exclusively to the professional field. Existential coaching is a global approach, which aims to restore meaning to the heart of the life of the coachee and to harmonize the different areas (personal, professional, spiritual if necessary).

 

Testimonial

Very nice experience with Sophia in a cinema in Paris.

Aslaidon Z

Write me

 

© 2019 by SLM

top of page

SOPHIA L. MANN

Yoga, Méditation, Coaching & Hypnose

Professeur de yoga & de méditation

Yoga Class

Linguiste, anthropologue et orientaliste, chercheur de terrain ayant vécu en immersion à mille miles de toute terre industrialisée au cours de deux décennies, Sophia L. Mann, Ph.D. s’est en parallèle formée aux yogas vinyasa flow, hatha, jivamukti, prana vinyasa, yin, danse du dragon, prénatal et post-natal (Méthode de Gasquet), ainsi qu’à diverses pratiques ancestrales de méditation.

Elle donne des cours collectifs hebdomadaires dans des studios parisiens renommés (Tigre Yoga Club Chaillot, Yoga Village, Be Yoga & Rasa Yoga), ainsi que des cours privés sur mesure, adaptés à vos besoins, en séance individuelle ou en petits groupes. Ses cours en musique, parfois live, sont adaptés à la pratique de chacun, avancé ou débutant, et respectueux de la mécanique complexe du corps humain à toutes les étapes de la vie.

Sophie-Manus-Jivamukti-Yoga-village-pari

Design your Life

Coaching exécutif & existentiel.
Hypnose & autohypnose.

Séances individuelles ou collectives

"Ni conseil ni thérapie, le coaching est un accompagnement au changement personnel et/ou professionnel, durant une période donnée, qui vise à aider le ou la coaché(e) à trouver ses propres solutions et à façonner le parcours qui l'épanouit et fait sens pour lui/elle, dans une perspective d'autonomie durable.

Le coaching exécutif concerne exclusivement le domaine professionnel. Le coaching existentiel est quant à lui une approche globale, qui vise à remettre du sens au coeur de la vie du coaché et à en harmoniser les différents domaines (personnel, professionnel, spirituel s'il y a lieu)."

Sophia L. Mann

Testimonial

Témoignages

user.png

Très belle expérience de méditation et d'autohypnose avec Sophia dans un cinéma MK2 à Paris.

Aslaidon Z.

Pink Sugar

Ils nous ont fait confiance

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Il nous ont fait confiance

 Ecrivez-moi 

Merci pour votre message !

Contact
bottom of page